Feed Stats

I just found that WordPress has a new feature. In addition to its Blogstats, it now has a Feed Stats. It basically estimates the numeber of people who read my feed. I know it's a useful feature,

What interests me more is the thought that there's a handful of people reading the feeds of my blog. Yikes! Hehe 🙂 I wonder if they're really reading this. I wonder if that's good or bad. Oh well. It's a free country. You can read what you want to read, and blog what you want to blog.

UPDATE:

Wow! And there are new widgets too! A calendar, feeds, and Flickr.  

Technorati: , ,

Leave a Reply

